荒らしだと思うコメントがあっても反応しないでください。巻き添えで書き込み規制がされる場合があります。
けもちゃん雑談所41 -なにか一言書き込みたいときなど- BBS総合記事 けも3雑2 けもちゃんWiki

【けものフレンズ】VtuberコヨーテのAPEX第5回/Duolingo/Minecraftジャパリパークカフェ建設配信が行われる

けもV (1)

【APEX LEGENDS】Coyo’s APEX Training Arc Episode 5【#Coyote / #KemoV】

AWOOO! Good morning~ 🐾🐾☀️
The next stream will be APEX! I hope I’ll do much better than last time! 🐺

【APEX Legends】
🕛Dec 27 (Monday)
5:00 PST/22:00 JST
配信タグ➡︎ #howlcast
📺 http://youtu.be/38Dm09VC0_o 

#けもV#KemoVpic.twitter.com/EonflInjNU
STARTING NOW! 🐾🐾🐾📺
Thank you for coming to today’s APEX stream! It felt more peaceful when using only the BGM! ☺️

Surprisingly got Champion today too ~ yay!

Also,tomorrow will be a Japanese language study stream! 🐺📚💡
あしたにほんごべんきょうはいしんをたのしみ!

#howlcast#KemoV#けもVpic.twitter.com/BmJOZB1lGo
【Duolingo】Let's Study Japanese!【#Coyote / #KemoV】

Hello Coyo! おはコヨー!☀️🐺☀️
Let’s study Japanese with Duolingo!
にほんごべんきょうはいしん!

【Duolingo】Japanese
🕛Dec 28 (Tuesday)
5:30 PST/22:30 JST
配信タグ➡︎ #howlcast
📺 http://youtu.be/87IxuMZR6H0 

#けもV#KemoVpic.twitter.com/UQSpwJnHHD
Awoooo! STARTING NOW! 🐾🐾🐾📚
It was fun studying together during today’s Duolingo Japanese study stream! 📚💡🐺

But I feel like I made more mistakes in English than Japanese… oh no Coyo.

えいごもわかりません。

Archive📺 http://youtu.be/GyHjA4cdokw 

#howcast#KemoV#けもVpic.twitter.com/7CuwTfs9zX
【Minecraft】Let's Make a Japari Park Cafe!【#Coyote / #KemoV】

Let’s start building Minecraft Japari Park Cafe! 🔨☕️

See you Coyachi at the next livestream! 🐺🐾🐾🐾

【Minecraft】
🕛28th 2:00pm PST/29th 7:00 JST
配信タグ➡︎ #howlcast
📺 http://youtu.be/aTnTdUEzfCs 

#けもV#KemoVpic.twitter.com/WB0LnrawNn
Starting NOW~
🐾🐾🐾📺🐾🐾🐾
Thank you Coyodachi for coming today! 🐺🐾💓

Just the start of building the cafe! ☕️Haven’t gotten to the actual building yet but we found a decent spot!

Also don’t forget to ちゃんとSHIFT‼️ Too dangerous not to.

Archive📺  http://youtu.be/aTnTdUEzfCs 

#howlcast#KemoV#けもVpic.twitter.com/ctqYmmz9jt