荒らしだと思うコメントがあっても反応しないでください。巻き添えで書き込み規制がされる場合があります。
けもちゃん雑談所49 -なにか一言書き込みたいときなど- BBS総合記事 けも3雑2 けもちゃんWiki

けものフレンズVtuberのコヨーテのYouTubeチャンネル登録者数が1万人を超える

けもV (24)

【10K Subscriber Celebration!】THANK YOU COYODACHI FOR 10K!【#Coyote / #KemoV】

Thank you everyone for congratulating me on 10k! ❤️ I’m so thankful for Coyodachis, friends, KemoV members, park staff, and everyone who has supported me!

I’m looking forward to what lies in the future and am excited to spend more time with everyone! Awooo ARIGATHANKS! 🐺🐾
🗓🎉🐺🐾🎉

【10K Subscriber Celebration】
🕑July 22nd 6am PST/22:00 JST
- Fanart Corner
#coyoart10k
- Q&A Corner
#coyoQ10k

【(Digital)Autograph Session】
🕑July 23rd 7pm PST/ 24th 12:00 JST
- Also known as サイン会 in Japanese.
- Chance to get a signed digital Coyo Polaroid
【10K Subscriber Celebration】🎉
🕑July 22nd 6am PST/22:00 JST

Come join the party! I will have a fanart corner, Q&A corner, and a Coyo quiz‼️

You can submit your fanart and questions via the hashtags below!

▶︎Fanart Corner
#coyoart10k
▶︎Q&A Corner
#coyoQ10k

#howlcastpic.twitter.com/ycKLzd3xjD